Skip links

New Helicopter Pilots, New Flight Instructors, First Solos, and Wings

At each New Semester Banquet, we recognize the accomplishments of our students and staff, and welcome our newest team members. Here’s a breakdown of the May 2015 New Semester Banquet along with photos of the event. Congratulations to everyone!

CFII – Certificated Flight Instructor, Instrument – Helicopters

James LeeDSC_4342

Jason Novo

Chad Menneke


CFI – Certificated Flight Instructor – Helicopters

Noah Dolph

Eric Fouts

Paul Lampley


Commercial Helicopter Pilots

Victor Belotti

Matthew Eason

Jesus Flores

Wes Golden

Adam Pasquarella

Michael Phillips

Michael Price

Rene Ramirez

Garrett Robertson

Daniel Rouse

Devin Sattelberg

John Smeeton


Instrument Rating – Helicopter

Alex BrecknerDSC_4340

John Campbell

Joe Chitester

John Clark

Cory Cox

Travis Farley

Richard Lyman

Travis McGee

David Medicus

Marcos Perez

Albert Pierre

Kirk Reesman

Ryan Smith

Sarah Trantow

William Wheeless

Josh Wind


Private Pilot – Helicopters

Matthew BucklesDSC_4335

Matthew Coultas

Reuben Floyd

Justyn Frazier

Chris Gamboa

Max Henry

Jeremiah Johnson

Amanda Kilgore

Josh Moore

Mark Morrissey

Austin Riley

Jacob Tipton

Patrick Watson

Glen York


First Solo – Helicopter

Erick ArzuagaDSC_4346

Bradley Askew

Brian Ballard

Derick Bielke

Gabriel Cobb

Andrew Craw

Ian King

Kevin Martin

Jaun Sabino


Instructor Pilot Wings

Jerry DaultonDSC_4388

David Franklin

Chris Tatum


Safety Excellence Award

Nathan Lyon


Student Safety Excellence Award

Zachary Talraas


New Employees

Timothy  BellisDSC_4394

Alex Breckner

Samuel Mills

Scott Outlaw

Kim Shaffer

KJ Skiby














This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.